About Us

School Calendar

1st Quarter - 5th January to 12th March 2021 (47 days)

Monday, 4th January
Staff Workshop
Tuesday, 5th January
First Day of 1st Quarter
Thursday, 11th February
Chinese New Year Celebration

Friday, 12th February 

Saturday, 13th February

Monday, 15th  February

 

Chinese New Year Holidays

 

Tuesday, 16th February Valentine Day Celebration
Friday, 12th February Last Day of Notice of Withdrawal – 2nd Otr
Friday, 12th March Last day of 1st Quarter
Monday, 15th March
to Friday, 19th March
1st Quarter School Holidays

2nd Quarter - 22nd March to 28th May 2021 (45 days)

Monday, 22nd March
First Day of 2nd Quarter

Thursday, 1st April

Easter Egg Hunt
Friday, 2nd April Good Friday Holiday
Monday, 5th April Easter Day Holiday

Thursday & Friday

15 – 16 April

Sports Day
Wednesday, 28th April
Last Day for Notice of Withdrawal for 3rd Quarter
Saturday,  1st May Labour Day Holiday
Monday, 3rd May School Holiday
Thursday, 13th May
Hari Raya Puasa Holiday
Friday, 14th May Hari Raya Puasa Celebration
Wednesday, 26th May Vesak Day Holiday
Friday, 28th May Last Day of 2nd Quarter

Monday, 31st May –

Friday, 23rd July

School Holidays start 

School Holidays end  

 Tuesday, 20th July Hari Raya Haji Holiday

Monday, 7th July –

Friday, 2nd July

Summer School start

Summer School end

3rd Quarter - 26th July to 24th September 2021 (43 days)

Friday, 23rd July

Staff Workshop
Monday, 26th July
First Day of 3rd Quarter

Friday, 6th August

Monday, 9th August

 National Day Celebration

National Day Holiday

Tuesday, 24th August
Last Day for Notice of Withdrawal for 4th Quarter
Thursday, 2nd September Teachers’ Appreciation Night
Friday, 3rd September Teachers’ Day Holiday
Friday, 24th September Last Day of 3rd Quarter
Saturday, 25th  September
UN Family Day
Monday, 28th September
to Friday, 1st October
3rd Quarter School Holidays

4th Quarter - 4th October to 10th December 2021 (48 days)

Monday, 4th October First Day of 4th Quarter
Friday, 8th October Children’s Day Celebration
Friday, 29th October  Halloween Celebration
Tuesday, 2nd November Deepavali Celebration

Wednesday, 3rd November

Thursday, 4th November

 Deepavali Eve Holiday**

Deepavali Holiday**

Wednesday, 10th November Last Day for Notice of Withdrawal for 1st Quarter 2022
Thursday, 25th November Thanksgiving Day Lunch

 

Friday, 10th December

 

**subject to change**

Christmas Concert

Last Day of 4th Quarter

Back to Top
`
India Singapore China Korea Guangzhou Branch Office Beijing Branch Office