About Us

School Calendar

1st Quarter - 3rd January to 15th March 2019 (49 Days)

Wednesday, 2nd January
Staff Workshop
Thursday, 3rd January
First Day of 1st Quarter

Monday, 4th February

Tuesday, 5th & 6th February 

Chinese New Year Eve (Half-day – PM)

Chinese New Year Holidays

Friday, 8th February Chinese New Year Celebration
Thursday, 14th February Valentine Day Celebration
Friday, 15th February Last Day of Notice of Withdrawal – 2nd Otr
Friday, 15th March Last day of 1st Quarter

Monday, 18th March
to Friday, 22nd March

1st Quarter School Holidays

2nd Quarter - 25th March to 31st May 2019 (46 Days)

Monday, 25th March
First Day of 2nd Quarter
Saturday, 6th April Sports Day
Monday, 8th March
Holiday in lieu of Sports Day
Thursday, 18th April
Easter Egg Hunt
Friday, 19th April
Good Friday Holiday
Monday, 22nd April
Easter Day Holiday
Wednesday, 24th April 
Last Day for Notice of Withdrawal for 3rd Quarter
Wednesday,  1st May
Labour Day Holiday

Sunday, 19th May

Monday, 20th May

Vesak Day Holiday

Holiday in lieu of Vesak Day Holiday

Friday, 31st May Last Day of 2nd Quarter
Monday, 3rd June 2nd Quarter School Holidays start
Friday, 19th  July
2nd Quarter School Holidays End
Monday, 17th June Summer School Start
Friday, 12th July Summer School End
Wednesday, 5th June Hari Raya Puasa Holiday

3rd Quarter - 22nd July to 20th September 2018 (41 Days)

Thursday, 18th July

Friday, 19th July

Staff Workshop
Monday, 22nd July
First Day of 3rd Quarter
Thursday, 8th August
National Day Celebration
Friday, 9th August  
National Day Holiday

Sunday, 11th August

Monday, 12th August

Hari Raya Haji Holiday
 
Holiday in lieu of Hari Raya Haji
Tuesday, 20th August
Last Day for Notice of Withdrawal for 4th Quarter
Thursday, 5th September Teachers’ Appreciation Night
Friday, 6th September Teachers’ Day Holiday
Friday, 20th September Last Day of 3rd Quarter
Saturday, 21st  September
UN Family Day

Monday, 23rd September
to
Friday, 27th September

3rd Quarter School Holidays

4th Quarter - 30th September to 6th December 2018 (44 Days)

Monday, 30th September First Day of 4th Quarter
Friday, 4th October Children’s Day Celebration
Friday, 25th October  Deepavali Celebration**

Sunday, 27th October

Monday, 28th October

Deepavali Holiday**

Holiday in lieu of Deepavali

Thursday, 31st October Halloween Celebration
Wednesday, 6th November Last Day for Notice of Withdrawal for 1st Quarter 2020
Thursday, 28th November Thanksgiving Day Lunch

 

Friday, 6th December

 

**subject to change**

Christmas Concert

Last Day of 4th Quarter

Back to Top
`
India Singapore China Korea Guangzhou Branch Office Beijing Branch Office