About Us

School Calendar

1st Quarter - 4th January to 10th March 2017 (46 Days)

Tuesday, 3rd January
Staff Workshop
Wednesday, 4th January
First Day of 1st Quarter
Thursday, 26th January Chinese New Year Celebration

Friday, 27th January

Monday, 30th January

Chinese New Year Holidays
Friday,10th February Last Day for Notice of Withdrawal – 2nd Quarter
Tuesday, 14th February Valentine Day Celebration
Friday, 10th March
Last Day of 1st Quarter

Monday, 13th March
to
Friday, 17th March

School Holidays

2nd Quarter - 21st March to 27th May 2017 (45 Days)

Monday, 20th March
First Day of 2nd Quarter
Thursday, 13th April
Easter Egg Hunt
Friday, 14th April
Good Friday Holiday
Monday, 17th April
Easter Day Holiday
Saturday, 22nd April
Sports Day
Monday, 24th April
Holiday in lieu of Sports Day
Wednesday, 26th April 
Last Day for Notice of Withdrawal for 3rd Quarter
Monday, 1st May
Labour Day Holiday
Wednesday. 10th May
Vesak Day Holiday
Friday, 26th May
Last Day of 2nd Quarter
Monday, 29th May School Holidays Start
Friday, 21st  July
School Holidays End
Monday, 12th June Summer School Start
Friday, 7th July Summer School End
Sunday, 25th June Hari Raya Puasa Holiday
Monday, 26th June Hari Raya Puasa Holiday

3rd Quarter - 24th July to 22nd September 2017 (42 Days)

Thursday, 20th July
Staff Workshop
Friday, 21st July
Staff Workshop
Monday, 24th July
First Day of 3rd Quarter
Tuesday, 8th August
National Day Celebration
Wednesday, 9th August  
National Day Holiday
Tuesday, 22nd August
Last Day for Notice of Withdrawal for 4th Quarter
Friday, 1st September Hari Raya Haji Holiday
Thursday, 7th September Teachers Appreciation Night
Friday, 8th September Teacher’s Day Holiday
Friday, 22nd September Last Day of 3rd Quarter
Saturday, 23rd September
UN Family Day

Monday, 25th September
to
Friday, 29th September

School Holidays

4th Quarter - 3rd October to 8th December 2017 (47 Days)

Monday, 2nd October
Staff Workshop
Tuesday, 3rd October
First Day of 4th Quarter
Friday, 6th October Children’s Day Celebration
Tuesday, 17th October
Deepavali Celebration

Wednesday, 18th October

Thursday, 19th October

Deepavali Holidays**

**subject to change**

Tuesday, 31st October Halloween Celebration
Wednesday, 8th November Last Day for Notice of Withdrawal for 1st Quarter 2018
Thursday, 23rd November Thanksgiving Day Lunch
Friday, 8th December

Christmas Concert

Last Day of 4th Quarter

Back to Top
`
India Singapore China Korea Guangzhou Branch Office Beijing Branch Office