School Calendar

1st Quarter – 5th January to 12th March 2021 (47 Days)
Monday, 4th January
Staff Workshop
Tuesday, 6th January
First Day of 1st Quarter
Thursday, 11th February
Friday, 12th February
Saturday, 13th February
Monday, 15th February
}CNY Celebration
}Chinese New Year Holidays
}CNY Holiday
Friday, 16th February  Valentine Day Celebration
Thursday, 13th February Last Day of Notice of Withdrawal – 2nd Otr
Friday, 13th March Last day of 1st Quarter
Monday, 15th March
to Friday, 19th March
1st Quarter School Holidays
2nd Quarter – 22nd March to 28th May 2021 (45 days)
Monday, 22nd March
First Day of 2nd Quarter
Thursday, 1st April Easter Egg Hunt
Friday, 2nd April
Monday, 5th April
Good Friday Holiday
Easter Day Holiday
Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd April Sports Day
Wednesday, 28th April Last Day for Notice of Withdrawal for 3rd Quarter
Saturday, 1st May
Monday, 3rd May
Labour Day Holiday
School Holiday
Thursday, 13th May
Friday, 14th May
Hari Raya Puasa Holiday
Hari Raya Pusa Holiday
Wednesday, 26th May Vesak Day Holiday
Friday, 28th May Last Day of 2nd Quarter
Monday, 31st May School Holidays start
Friday, 23rd July School Holidays End
Tuesday, 20th July Hari Raya Haji Holiday
Monday, 7th June Summer School Start
Friday, 2nd July Summer School End
3rd Quarter – 26th July to 24th September 2021 (43 days)
Friday, 23rd July
Staff Workshop
Monday, 26th July
First Day of 3rd Quarter
Friday, 6th August NDP Celebration
Monday, 9th August National Day Holiday
Tuesday, 14th August
Last Day for Notice of Withdrawal for 4th Quarter
Thursday, 3rd September Teachers’ Appreciation Night
Friday, 4th September Teachers’ Day Holiday
Friday, 24th September Last Day of 3rd Quarter
Saturday, 25th  September
UN Family Day
Monday, 27th September
Friday, 25th September
3rd Quarter School Holidays
4th Quarter – 4h Oct to 10th December 2021 (48 days)
Monday, 4th October First Day of 4th Quarter
Friday, 8th October Children’s Day Celebration
Friday, 29th October Halloween Celebration
Tuesday, 2nd November Deepavali Celebration
Wednesday, 3rd November
Thursday, 4th November
Deepavali Eve Holiday**
Deepavali Holiday**
Wednesday, 10th November Last Day for Notice of Withdrawal for 1st Quarter 2022
Thursday, 25th November Thanksgiving Day Lunch
Friday, 10th December

**subject to change**

Christmas Concert

Last Day of 4th Quarter